• en

Winter 21 Webinar: Resourcing Workflow & Skills Gathering - Online, November 5, 2020

In this session Nithya Shaw and Yusuf Siddiqi will introduce the Resourcing Workflow & Skills Gathering functionality that is included in Kimble’s Winter 21 Release.

Join us on Thursday, November 5, at 8:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT, register here.

For any questions please contact Nataly Bautista.

Register