• en

Winter 21 Webinar: Enhanced Plans & Earned Value Management - Online, November 19, 2020

In this session Boaz Oder and Vicki Sanderson will introduce the Enhanced Plans & Earned Value Management functionality that is included in Kimble’s Winter 21 Release.

Join us on Thursday, November 19, at 8:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT, register here.

For any questions please contact Nataly Bautista.

Register