• en

Summer 20 Customer Webinar: Kimble in your Salesforce Service Cloud Console

Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020
Time: 8:00 – 09:00 PST / 11:00 – 12:00 EST / 16:00 – 17:00 PM GMT
 

Register Here

Why Attend?

This 1-hour customer webinar will introduce Kimble’s new Service Cloud Integration, demonstrating a variety of use-cases.

If you are unable to attend but wish to view a webinar at a later date, please register, and we will send you a link to the recording.

Register here

(Please have your Kimble Zendesk credentials to register, or contact your CSM)

Featured Topics:

  • Fix on Fail Service Agreement
  • Drawdown Assignment
  • Proposal Creation
  • Project Defect Management