• en

Winter 21 Webinar: Supplier Requisitioning & Finance - Online, November 12, 2020

In this session Roger Blanchard and Gary Hayes will introduce the Supplier Requisitioning & Finance enhancements included in Kimble’s Winter 21 Release.

Join us on Thursday, November 12, at 8:00 PST/ 11:00 EST/ 16:00 GMT, register here.

For any questions please contact Nataly Bautista.

Register here