• en

Summer 20 Customer Webinar: Right Resource, Right Project, Right Time

Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Time: 8:00 – 8:30 PDT / 11:00 – 11:30 EDT / 16:00 – 16:30 BST

 

Register Here

Why Attend?

This 30-minute customer webinar will provide a high level overview of Kimble’s latest release and introduce its major enhancements.

If you are unable to attend but wish to view a webinar at a later date, please register, and we will send you a link to the recording.

Register here

(Please have your Kimble Zendesk credentials to register, or contact your CSM)

Featured Topics

Including automated resource matching, alternative proposals, and the ability to express interest in assignments, all features which accelerate your ability to find the right resource for the right project at the right time.