• en

Summer 20 Customer Webinar: Resource Matching Deep Dive

Date: Thursday, May 14, 2020
Time: 8:00 – 09:00 PDT/ 11:00 – 12:00 EDT/ 16:00 – 17:00 PM BST

 

Register Here

Why Attend?

This 1-hour customer webinar will dive deeper into the Automated Resource Matching functionality introduced during the Summer 20 Launch Webinar, demonstrating the range of options in how this can be configured for your organization.

 
Register Here

(Please have your Kimble Zendesk credentials to register, or contact your CSM)

Featured Topics

We will take a closer look at the ability to express interest in assignments, in gaining capabilities and the new Bench Optimisation functionality included in Kimble’s Summer 20 Release. If you are unable to attend but wish to view a webinar at a later date, please register, and we will send you a link to the recording.