• en

Summer 20 Customer Webinar: Optimizing Supplier Management

Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020
Time: 8:00 – 09:00 PDT / 11:00 – 12:00 EDT / 16:00 – 17:00 PM BST
 

Register Here

Why Attend?

This 1-hour customer webinar will introduce the Supplier Requisition enhancements in Kimble’s Summer 20 Release.
 
Register here

(Please have your Kimble Zendesk credentials to register, or contact your CSM)

Featured Topics

Key new features include the ability to Supplier Invoice without a Supplier Requisition, improvements to Batch Supplier Invoicing and support for Multi-Currency Supplier Invoicing. If you are unable to attend but wish to view a webinar at a later date, please register, and we will send you a link to the recording.