• en

Kimble Connect Online

May 18-20, 2021
Thank you for joining Kimble Connect 2021 – It was an amazingly successful virtual conference with over 25 sessions, with customers joining us across 15 countries, and attending an average of 4 sessions. A special thanks to all our partners, customers, and industry experts for sharing their knowledge and experience with us!

We hope you found our sessions helpful, and if you would like to revisit them, the live recordings will be made available on the Kimble Connect Resource Page. Information on how to access it is available here

For any questions, please contact Nataly Bautista.

18
Day 1
Managing Your Business
Day 1 - May 18
10am ET / 3pm BST
Keynote
11am ET / 4pm BST
Growing your business with Growth Capital
Lessons Learned from the 2021 SPI Professional Services Benchmark
Assessing Kimble Adoption and Process Maturity
12pm ET / 5pm BST
Managing Organizational Change to Support Expansion and Re-Organization
Best Practice Change Management & Customer Experience
Developing and Optimizing a Target Operating Model
Networking Breakout for Executives
19
Day 2
Delivering and Resourcing Projects
Day 2 - May 19
10am ET / 3pm BST
Managing Resource History with Tenure Functionality
Handling Supplier Invoicing and Multi-Currency / Tax Arrangements
Connecting Kimble and Trello for Project Collaboration
Networking Breakout for Resource Managers
11am ET / 4pm BST
Keeping Everyone Busy with Availability Scoring and Bench Optimization
Using Communities to Connect with Your Customers
Controlling Assignment Planning with Advanced Usage Forecasting
Networking Breakout for Project Managers
12pm ET / 5pm BST
Publishing Open Roles for Consultants to Express Interest
Using Tasks, Work Items and the Plan Gantt Functionality
Improving Tracking and Visibility of Resourcing with Custom Workflow
20
Day 3
Financial and Operational Excellence
Day 3 - May 20
10am ET / 3pm BST
Measuring and Optimizing the Total Economic Impact of Kimble
Automation & Kimble Job Framework
Service Cloud integration for Managed Services
Networking Breakout for Finance Managers
11am ET / 4pm BST
Enabling Intercompany Accounting
Linking Kimble and Sage Intacct for End-to-End Order to Cash
Enhanced Reporting and Analysis using Tableau
Networking Breakout for Administrators
12pm ET / 5pm BST
Kimble Summer 21 Overview
1pm ET / 6pm BST
Award Ceremony